well this sucks

Standard

5:03 in the morning and I’m blogging. I don’t even care anymore, I don’t know what to say. I can’t keep anything to myself and I guess everyone had to find out about everything eventually but I can’t handle this. I just feel so horrible all the time and no one is here, I had secret accounts and this blog to talk about my problems and now those are gone too. Along with everything else I’ve worked so hard to earn I’m just sad and tired and sick of feeling like this all the time and want nothing more than to get out of this place. If you can’t blog about your feelings or tell anyone everything where do you keep all those emotions, those thoughts, and everything else? I mean I guess I could just be normal and keep them to myself but for some reason I just can’t do that. Can’t even believe myself for letting this all happen.

xoxo Phoebe

Leave a Reply

